dotnanax.blogg.se

Mela film cast
Mela film cast








mela film cast

Most of the time, I pretend I have Alzheimer's and I don't remember my film career and it makes me happy that ways," Twinkle told reporters at her book launch event in 2018.Īlso read: Twinkle Khanna says most marriages start with smiles and go downhill, see funny post with Akshay Kumar Whatever films I have done should be banned and (no one should watch) it. She has often spoken about her short acting career, and these days, makes fun of her acting skills.

Mela film cast movie#

Twinkle appeared in a rain song in the film Mela, directed by Dharmesh Darshan, who was known to wear shawls. Mela Cast and Crew, Indian Movie Mela Cast and Crew, Mela movie Cast and Crew, Hindi movie Cast and Crew, Directed by DHARMESH DARSHAN, Music by Anu Malik. But one has to stand one's ground, she said. First, I will say ‘no’, and secondly, ‘You’re not Raj Kapoor'."Īfter that, Twinkle said, ‘he never spoke to me, he never repeated me, and it was horrible’. And he says, ‘If I tell you to do a Mandakini, what will you say?’ I said I will say two things. I was wearing a white kurta, and ready for the quintessential rain song, and the director comes with a shawl wrapped around, imitating Guru Dutt. Twinkle said, "I also had something similar, but a little more graphic. She was responding to Waheeda Rehman's story about being mistreated by director Raj Khosla on a film. Twinkle made the revelation in a conversation with actor Waheeda Rehman, shared on the Tweak India YouTube channel. Twinkle said that he suggested she should ‘do a Mandakini’ for a song sequence, implying that she should wear see-through clothes. Former actor Twinkle Khanna recalled an unsavoury encounter with a director, following which he refused to speak with her and never cast her again.










Mela film cast